Testimonials

Ariel R. Sep 7, 2016

Railing Installation or Remodel

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Excellent Work Luke installed a new handrail with pickets on our front stairway and was able to match the existing partial railing perfectly so we didn't have to start from scratch. He did excellent work and was very prompt. He was honest about what would work best and his price was very reasonable. Highly recommend."

Roberta G. Aug 21, 2016

Fence Installation

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Luke customized the design and fabricated a very heavy old gate at our ranch. The new gate is now very light, tongue-in-groove painted redwood set in powder coated frame welded in strength. Most amazing is the patchwork as we have brick driveway, redwood fence on an incline. It's as if the gate has always been there the patch is so good. Luke is very professional, through, and proactive. Good work requires a comparable cost. We are not disappointed and the gate was built to last."

 

Alison A. Aug 15, 2016

Metalwork

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Luke is very detail oriented and wonderful to work with. - alison"

Chris C. Jun 21, 2016

Metalwork

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Very professional from start to finish. Not the least expensive but the most knowledgeable and communicative"

Tom F. Jun 8, 2016

Welding

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Luke Forster welded a stainless steel handrail to two stainless steel upright posts and added caps to the ends of the handrail. He was very professional, worked efficiently, and did an excellent job. Luke made contact with me right away, scheduled the job with no delay, and showed up to work right on schedule. The cost of the job was competitive with several other quotes I obtained. I recommend this young man highly and without reservation."

DJ C. Mar 17, 2016

Metalwork

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"They modified two platforms that we stand on to operate our press in order to accommodate new equipment coming in."

Jim V. Dec 17, 2015

Metalwork

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"A small job that required metal plate cutting welding and precision to allow a rocking horse to be ridden again job was completed first time. Communication was good and execution excellent. Will be one happy grandson"

 

Adam G. Nov 14, 2015

Welding

Thumbtack Verified 5 Star Review

"Knowledgeable, experienced, dependable, professional and very courteous. Luke came out to fix a poorly done welding job on our gate. Not only did he repair the weld, but fixed the hinge that had been locked, realigned the gate, cleaned up everything when he was done, and even gave my wife some pointers on maintaining the hinges and improving the gate in the future. Besides his clear expertise in his field, I would hire Luke again for any other job he was willing to tackle simply based on his professionalism and reliability. I highly recommend him to anyone."

 

Forster

Fabrication

© 2023 by Forster Fabrication (951)210-8930 Serving Riverside County, Ventura County, Orange County, LA County, San Diego County